December 6, 2022

FCityPotraits

Without Art It's Really Boring!!!

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Time For ‘Entertainment District’

3 min read

Demon Slayer fans wonder at what time they will get to watch Season 2 Episode 11. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the Final episode’s release schedule.

Ufotable surpassed everyone’s expectations by giving us the incredible Entertainment District Arc. When Season 2 was announced, fans weren’t happy that the Mugen Train arc would take up seven episodes of the new season. However, when you look at the God-level animation of Entertainment District, it’s hard to be angry anymore.

On top of that, Season 2 finale will feature a runtime of 45 minutes. So, we’ll have two episodes in the second season with extended runtime.

  • More: Demon Slayer Anime To Get New Information Next Week

Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer

BridTV

7138

Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/E_Oc8m3ee6o/hqdefault.jpg

917238

917238

center

26546

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 11 Release Time Confirmed

Season 2 Episode 11 of Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday, February 13th, 2022, at 8:00 AM PST (Pacific Timing).

Of course, the release time for the final episode will vary depending on your region. So, here’s the exact release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PST
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST
  • British Time: 4:00 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:00 PM CET
  • Australia Time: 2:00 AM AEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST

You can watch the latest season of Demon Slayer on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Both platforms offer a free trial of 14 days, and after that, you can buy the premium subscription to watch the episode soon after its broadcast in Japan.

Demon Slayer Doesn’t Have a Preview For Season 2 Episode 11

Every week, Ufotable released a preview image and synopsis for new episodes of Demon Slayer. However, since the last week’s episode ended on a massive cliffhanger, the creators decided not to spoil anything for fans by releasing a preview for Episode 11 of Entertainment District. Nevertheless, we know that the final episode will be titled “No Matter How Many Times You’re Reborn.”

Demon Slayer Fans Are Heartbroken That Season 2 is Ending

Demon Slayer Entertainment District, for several fans, is the best thing we’ve seen on TV this year. The incredible animation in the last few episodes clearly made it one of the best anime of all time.

Everything about the last week’s episode was top-notch, especially the part where Tengen, Inosuke, Tanjiro, and Zenitsu teams up to severe heads of the Demon siblings. Also, we just can’t take our minds off Zenitsu’s Godspeed and Tanjiro awakening his mark. That said, we now only have one episode left in Entertainment District Arc. So, it’s no wonder that some fans are already saying their goodbyes to this masterpiece season of Demon Slayer.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.